6 comments on “Shanmg – Now in Ericsson India

  1. hi shamu,
    could you pls help me in getting into Ericsson chennai.I am very much desire to work in R & D sector like ericsson group.I am currently working with CTS with 1 year in UNIX,JAVA skills.Kindly refer me or say ur comments to my mail id. c.karthik@hotmail.com….. i will send u the resume if u need it.
    Thanks a ton 🙂

  2. hi shamu,
    could you pls help me in getting into Ericsson chennai.I am very much desire to work in R & D sector like ericsson group.I am currently working with CTS with 1 year in UNIX,JAVA skills.Kindly refer me or say ur comments to my mail id. c.karthik@hotmail.com….. i will send u the resume if u need it.
    Thanks a ton 🙂

  3. hi shamu,
    could you pls help me in getting into Ericsson chennai.I am very much desire to work in BTS and BSC maintenance .I am currently working with MIDAS with 2 years experience in BTS and BSC skills.Kindly refer me or say ur comments to my mail id. venkatmars2004@yahoo.co.in….. i will send u the resume if u need it.
    Thanks

  4. Hello Shamu,
    I hope you have a good time @ E/// Chennai. I am a Belgian Architect, with a CAD office in Chennai. Our CAD office has been designing for telecom projects in Belgium since 2002. Now they would like to work in India as we do here for the Belgian Market. Is there any possibility you could help me out in finding the right contactperson @ Ericsson Chennai to propose their assistence and abilities? Thanks, Inne

  5. Sir, i has got placed in ericsson campus interview at last month. I would like to do my course project in ericsson. But i don’t know whom should i approach and all, can you help me????

Leave a Reply

