2 comments on “Offline messages in Gtalk.

  1. Hi,
    How I can use up to date Google talk.Up to date Google talk means
    new version.I am poor in English.So please kindly forget me if i get false.I would like to use new version Google talk.Please send mail to me how can i download this Google talk new version.

    mr.thiha16@gmail.com

  2. Hi,
    How can I use up to date Google talk.Up to date Google talk means
    new version.I am poor in English.So please kindly forget me if i get false.I would like to use new version Google talk.Please send mail to me how can i download this Google talk new version.

    mr.thiha16@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

