95 comments on “BSNL GPRS settings for Motorola C168 .. (others also)

  1. i live in kenya and i have a motorola c 168 but i cannot download ringtones from the web.i tried entering the details for BSNL gprs but i still cant how can i be able to download directly from the internet?

    Urgent plese reply

  2. FREE GPRS SETTINGS OF BSNL GPRS PORTAL.
    IT WORKS FOR ME (IN KASHMIR (NORTHERN CIRCLE OF BSNL) )
    U CAN BROWSE UNLIMITED USING THIS ACCOUNT.

    ACCESS POINT NAME:- BSNL PORTAL
    ACCESS POINT:- portalnorth.cellone.in
    PROXY:- enabled
    PROXY ADDRESS:- 10.132.194.196
    PROXY PORT:-8080
    AUTHENTICATION:- normal
    USERNAME & PASSWORD:- leave blank
    HOMEPAGE:- wap.cellone.in

    HOPE IT WORKS.
    IN CASE OF ANY PROBLEMS FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME AT aatuif_moslem@yahoo.com.

    REGARDS.
    AATUIF

  3. FREE GPRS SETTINGS OF BSNL GPRS PORTAL.
    IT WORKS FOR ME (IN KASHMIR (NORTHERN CIRCLE OF BSNL) )
    U CAN BROWSE UNLIMITED USING THIS ACCOUNT.

    ACCESS POINT NAME(APN):- BSNL PORTAL
    ACCESS POINT:- portalnorth.cellone.in
    PROXY:- enabled
    PROXY ADDRESS:- 10.132.194.196
    PROXY PORT:-8080
    AUTHENTICATION:- normal
    USERNAME & PASSWORD:- leave blank
    HOMEPAGE:- wap.cellone.in

    HOPE IT WORKS.
    IN CASE OF ANY PROBLEMS FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME AT aatuif_moslem@yahoo.com.

    REGARDS.
    AATUIF

  4. Please mail me the BSNL GPRS settings for Motorola C168 applicable in East Zone (West Bengal). I have SMSed GPRS to 3733 (as per BSNL site instruction), got a reply as “request under process”, they even gave me settings, but things are not working. Also tried with PORTAL to 3733 but in vain. What will be the exact procedures for fresh GPRS connectivity (say from SMSing BSNL to phone settings?
    Kindly help me out.
    Thanks in advance.

  5. please send me GPRS setting for motorola C168 applicable M. P. (bsnl west zone)

    i set parameter of GPRS setting as advised earliear to other person by you.
    +919425488666

  6. please send the zetting for motorola morazer v3i . i am in norh cicle(himachal pradesh) . please mail these setting at the e mail address mentioned above

  7. Hi,

    Pls send me GPRS setting for Motorola C168 for (Vmobile) Celtel Nigeria Network

    Thank you for your urgent attention.

  8. please send me gprs settings for motorola c168 which must be applicable in maharashtra on my no. 9421025895

  9. i live in kenya and havev a motorola c168 but the problem is that i cant download any ringtone from the web i have entered the details but i recieve a connection fail response how can i be able to download from the net? please assist.
    thanks in advance

  10. Can somebody pls help me in setting GRPS (Ahmedabad) on Motorola SLVR L7. Numerous calls to BSNL have fallen on deaf years. I know all the settings but I do not know where to enter these as my mobile has two options for everything eg. Port1, Port2, IP1, IP2 etc.

  11. I ORDER TO ACTIVATE GPRS ON MOTOROLA L7 ONE HAS TO MANUALLY
    MAKE CHANGES IN THE HUTCH GPRS SETTINGS IN THE WEB SESSIONS.

    SERVICE TYPE 1 : WAP

    PROXY 1 : 010.100.003.002

    LINE TYPE 1 : MODEM

    GPRS APN : wapwest.cellone.in

    HOME PAGE : http://www.google.com

  12. Staying in Chennai… Using Motorola C168… Followed web access procedure as given by BSNL.. getting response as connection failed… why so?

  13. please send me cell (bsnl) gprs \wap free settings im using motorola c168 & N70 im living in maharastra zone

  14. i have allready subscribed for bsnl gprs, but i have not recieve the settings of my phone matarola v3i. sir plz send me the settings of motorola v3i on my email id ie mukulthakur_86@rediffmail.com. when i uses gprs then a eror is displays on the screen ie data server not available

  15. hey good guys i dont know how to get gprs settings for my phone motorola l7i slrv

    i have gprs activation but i want settings now so plz tell me how to do that and how to apply in my phone

  16. hello.please i beg you for the help. i have motorola c168 but i want to browse for free on my motorola c168 how i can get the free paramet. i beg you from ivory coast abidjan adjame. my email is fazowar@yahoo.fr my phone number is +22506454670 or +22566281704

  17. I am having Motorola mobile model is MOTOSLVR L9 please send me a GPRS settings. I have several times contacted to customer care but they could not send me the settings. So please do needful.
    Thanks.

    Vikas Kolte

  18. I am having Motorola mobile model is MOTOSLVR L9 please send me a BSNL GPRS settings. please do needful.

    Thanks.
    Sujeeth Kumar

  19. I HAVE MOTOROLA L9 HAND SET & GPRS ACTIVATION(BSNL) IS COMPLETE BUT MOBILE SETTINGS NOT AVAILABLE PLEASE SEND BSNL GPRS, MMS, WAP SETTING FOR MOTOSLVER L9 MOBILE
    PLEASE REPLY TO THE GIVEN MAIL ADDRESS :kvsrkprasad75@yahoo.co.in MOBILE NO. 9441744273

  20. hello.from ivory coast abidjan.pls how i can browse for free on my sony ericsson k750i.how i can get free paramet for free browse on moy mobile.fazowaràyahoo.fr. +22506454670 my operator is mtn in ivory coast.

  21. I Have a China made MOBIL model no M818.
    Also I m BSNL excle Pripaid Costomer
    But Thir r no GPRS Setings Avilble.
    so please help me & Give GPRS Setings Fastly…

  22. please i will be grateful if u can send me the gprs setting for celtel nigeria. my phone number is +2348032170033. thanks.

    • I am having Motorola mobile model is MOTOSLVR L9 please send me a BSNL GPRS settings. please do needful.

      Thanks

  23. pls, can u tell free gprs setting for nokia3510 if there is no credit in my phone or when using (mtn,celtel and glo sim card)

  24. I have motorola l-9 .bsnl gprs is activated but i have no setting for this phone ,so pls help me.

  25. Motorola A810 (yuva)
    GPRS setting

    1. Press menu
    2. Select SETUP icon
    3. Select Data network from list
    4. Press the menu button & select new profile
    5. Give profile name BSNL GPRS
    6. select WAP settings
    7. in main WAP Gateway enter 10.100.3.2
    8. in port No. 9201
    9. Select Done
    10. Select GPRS settings
    11. scroll down to GPRS setting
    12. in access point name enter wapwest.cellone.in
    13. in user name ppp
    14. Password ppp123
    15. select done
    16. please check in the apply profile box at top of the screen
    17. select done
    18. Now it is ready to use

    This device does not support MMS

  26. Hi,
    This is Venu, i’m i’ve “MOTO A810” mobie, i used the setting provided in this site and still not able to browse net.
    I used GPRS WAP access point to write wapwest.cellone.in, is password case sensitive?. i’m getting error as failed to connect to network (or) network not found.

    Please any one can help me.

    Thanks,
    Venu Babu. B

  27. please i live in Port Harcourt but since this month im unable to send or receive MMS also cant browse like before im using a motorola L9 the settings to 3888 has not worked since this month started, help me.

  28. BSNL connection of WEST BENGAL circle.
    Samsung C160 Mobile.
    Send me GPRS setting, PLllllllllllllllllllllllse.

  29. Please let me know how to activate GPRS in My Mobile : MoTOROLA L9.. In my Previous mobile it was active. Please tell me the settings.Thnx..!!!

  30. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be
    running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d
    post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon.
    Many thanks

Leave a Reply

