9 comments on “Hello world!!! – Itz About Me

  1. Hey Shanmugam,

    It’s great to see that there are other Indian bloggers out there! It’s been a while since I’ve seen English used the way you have – I think it sounds pretty neat. Looks like we’ve got pretty similar taste in music too when it comes to Kollywood. BTW, check out this extension for Firefox that lets you type in Tamil (தமிழ்). https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/2994

    Best wishes for 2008,
    Manju.

  2. Hello Shan,

    Really I was searching for Bheema – mudhal mazhai lyric’s.came thru ur blog..Felt interesting with Header image.Started reading ur blogs..from starting… And was smiling @ ur blog – topic’s..Saw ur snaps..too.. I smiled bcoz some of my tastes matches.. Will update myself by reading all ur blog’s…

    And also saw ur wedding invitaion.. howz ur life going ?Thn on which platform u r working on ?

    Felt really happy 🙂

    Regards,
    Rashmi.DR

  3. Shan it is almost a year you typed in anything in your blog you cannot be so busy that stops you not writing for so long. Waiting as an eager reader of yours something new and helpful from your blog. With your blogs inspiration I opened three Blogs of my own.
    Thanks for being my inspiration.

    Cheers and Best Regards,
    Mohit

Leave a Reply

